Altoona Office

608 8th Street SW
Altoona, IA 50009

608 8th Street Southwest, Altoona, IA

Greg Ploeger

Greg Ploeger

Agent

515-314-3461
gregploeger@msn.com
Eric Vanderploeg

Eric Vanderploeg

Agent

515-729-4989
Eric@fivesevenenterprises.com
Jayme Goodrich

Jayme Goodrich

Agent

515-707- 5626

Jayme@JaymeGoodrich.com

Sherm Ploeger

Sherm Ploeger

Agent

515-314-3675
ShermPloeger@outlook.com
Jonny Lee

Jonny Lee

Agent

515-306-5958
jonny@precisiondsm.com
Steve Widmer

Steve Widmer

Agent

515-205-1266

steve@precisiondsm.com

Angela Meek

Angela Meek

Meek Team Leader

515-577-7729

angela@angelameek.com

Heather Clement

Heather Clement

Meek Team Agent

515-689-5513

soldbyclem@gmail.com

Angela McKenzie

Angela McKenzie

Meek Team Agent

515-778-6365

Angela@AngelaMcKenzie.net

Mariah Meek

Mariah Meek

Meek Team Agent

515-322-0596

soldbymeek@gmail.com

Main Office Address:
2202 Woodlands Parkway
Clive, IA 50325

Phone: (515) 223-9492

Email: Info@precisiondsm.com

Contact Us:

7 + 14 =