Altoona Office

608 8th Street SW
Altoona, IA 50009

608 8th St SW, Altoona, IA 50009

Agent List
Terry Sesker

Terry Sesker

515-865-6734
tsesker@gmail.com

Greg Ploeger

Greg Ploeger

515-314-3461
gregploeger@msn.com

Eric Vanderploeg

Eric Vanderploeg

515-729-4989
Eric@fivesevenenterprises.com

Brian Curnes

Brian Curnes

515-771-9090
bcurnes@yahoo.com

Jonny Lee

Jonny Lee

515-306-5958
jonny@precisiondsm.com

Mindy Cochran

Mindy Cochran

515-423-3415

MindyCochran@remax.net

Steve Widmer

Steve Widmer

515-205-1266

steve@precisiondsm.com

Heather Clement

Heather Clement

Meek Team Agent

515-689-5513

soldbyclem@gmail.com

Angela McKenzie

Angela McKenzie

Meek Team Agent

515-778-6365

Angela@AngelaMcKenzie.net

Mariah Meek

Mariah Meek

Meek Team Agent

515-322-0596

soldbymeek@gmail.com

Angela Meek

Angela Meek

Meek Team Leader

515-577-7729

angela@angelameek.com

Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

515-333-3633

Stephanie@precisiondsm.com

Main Office Address:
2202 Woodlands Parkway
Clive, IA 50325

Phone: (515) 223-9492

Email: Info@precisiondsm.com

Contact Us:

3 + 13 =