Clive Office

2202 Woodlands Parkway
Clive, IA 50325

2202 Woodlands Parkway Clive, IA 50325

Jeremy Anania

Jeremy Anania

Realtor-Anania Parker Team

515-202-4200
Jeremy@Precisiondsm.com

Sarah Buller

Sarah Buller

Realtor

515-238-1352
sarah@precisiondsm.com

Justin Chew

Justin Chew

Realtor

515-238-5209
justin@precisiondsm.com

Tyler Coon

Tyler Coon

Realtor

515-943-9201
tyler@precisiondsm.com

Cui Dong

Cui Dong

Realtor

515-867-0498
cui@precisiondsm.com

Ethan Freeman

Ethan Freeman

Realtor

515-979-7107
Ethan@Precisiondsm.com

Erin Glaza

Erin Glaza

Realtor- Ingrid Williams Real Estate Team

515-745-1211
Erin@homesbyingrid.com

AJ Kohles

AJ Kohles

Team Lead- Kohles Real Estate

515-681-1717
aj@precisiondsm.com

Adam Lewis

Adam Lewis

Realtor

515-664-0847
adam@precisiondsm.com

Sara Macias

Sara Macias

Realtor

515-238-8670
sara@precisiondsm.com

Alexander McConeghey

Alexander McConeghey

Realtor

515-314-7849
alexanderwilliam@precisiondsm.com

Chyla Mabry

Chyla Mabry

Realtor- The Starr Group

515-664-7949

chyla@precisiondsm.com

Travis Moulton

Travis Moulton

Realtor

515-494-1066
Travis@precisiondsm.com

Jason Rosenthal

Jason Rosenthal

Realtor

515-306-0971

JasonR@Precisiondsm.com

Jared Parker

Jared Parker

Realtor-Anania Parker Team

515-447-9389
Jared@precisiondsm.com

Mike Slavin

Mike Slavin

Team Lead- Slavin and Associates

515-491-4319
mike@precisiondsm.com

Laura Slavin

Laura Slavin

Realtor- Slavin and Associates

515-202-4129
laura@precisiondsm.com

JC Walker

JC Walker

Realtor

515-707-8487
jc@movingiowa.com

David Welch

David Welch

Broker

515-201-4203
david@precisiondsm.com

Ingrid Williams

Ingrid Williams

Team Lead- Ingrid Williams Real Estate Team

515-371-5277
ingrid@homesbyingrid.com

Casee Woodley

Casee Woodley

Realtor

515-783-9272
casee@precisiondsm.com

Kelsey Russell

Kelsey Russell

Realtor- Kohles Real Estate

515-480-9388
kelsey@precisiondsm.com

Kent M. York

Kent M. York

Director, Commercial Brokerage

515-556-7655
Kent@KentYork.com

Kane McCuen

Kane McCuen

Realtor

515-783-7439

Kane@precisiondsm.com

Kimmie Shelledy

Kimmie Shelledy

Realtor- Alex Wick Home Selling Team

515-250-4193

kimmie@precisiondsm.com

Alex Wick

Alex Wick

Team Lead- Alex Wick Home Selling Team

515-971-0189

alexwick@precisiondsm.com

Jonathan Musser

Jonathan Musser

Realtor

515-953-8466

musser.realtor@gmail.com

Heather Starr

Heather Starr

Team Lead-The Starr Group

515-669-1763

Heather@precisiondsm.com

Jason Starr

Jason Starr

Realtor-The Starr Group

515-705-8932

jason@precisiondsm.com

Jason Kohles

Jason Kohles

Realtor with Kohles Real Estate

515-669-7539

JasonK@precisiondsm.com

Main Office Address:
2202 Woodlands Parkway
Clive, IA 50325

Phone: (515) 223-9492

Email: Info@precisiondsm.com

Contact Us:

13 + 12 =