Clive Office

2202 Woodlands Parkway
Clive, IA 50325

2202 Woodlands Parkway Clive, IA 50325
Steph Anania

Steph Anania

Steph Anania Real Estate Group

515-865-1335
Steph@stephshomesales.com
Jeremy Anania

Jeremy Anania

Steph Anania Real Estate Group

515-202-4200
Jeremy@Precisiondsm.com
Sarah Buller-Bruns

Sarah Buller-Bruns

Realtor

515-238-1352
sarah@precisiondsm.com
Erin Glaza

Erin Glaza

Realtor- Ingrid Williams Real Estate Team

515-745-1211
Erin@homesbyingrid.com
AJ Kohles

AJ Kohles

Team Lead- Kohles Real Estate

515-681-1717
aj@precisiondsm.com
Alexander McConeghey

Alexander McConeghey

Realtor - Alexander William Real Estate Team

515-314-7849
alexanderwilliam@precisiondsm.com
Jared Parker

Jared Parker

Steph Anania Real Estate Group

515-447-9389
Jared@precisiondsm.com
Mike Slavin

Mike Slavin

Team Lead- Slavin and Associates

515-491-4319
mike@precisiondsm.com
Laura Slavin

Laura Slavin

Realtor- Slavin and Associates

515-202-4129
laura@precisiondsm.com
Ingrid Williams

Ingrid Williams

Team Lead- Ingrid Williams Real Estate

515-371-5277
ingrid@homesbyingrid.com
Kelsey Russell

Kelsey Russell

Realtor- Kohles Real Estate

515-480-9388
kelsey@precisiondsm.com
Kent M. York

Kent M. York

Director, Commercial Brokerage

515-556-7655
Kent@KentYork.com
Jason Kohles

Jason Kohles

Realtor with Kohles Real Estate

515-669-7539
JasonK@precisiondsm.com
Alex Wick

Alex Wick

Team Lead- Alex Wick Home Selling Team

515-971-0189
alexwick@precisiondsm.com
Emina Kremic

Emina Kremic

Greg Steward Real Estate Team

515-322-1214
emina@precisiondsm.com
Greg Steward

Greg Steward

Greg Steward Real Estate Team

515-681-3802
greg@precisiondsm.com
Chelsea Johnson

Chelsea Johnson

Ingrid Williams Real Estate Team

Nicole LeGore

Nicole LeGore

Realtor - Steph Anania Real Estate Group

 
Jeremy Paine

Jeremy Paine

Realtor - Ethan Freeman Team

Joel Miles

Joel Miles

Realtor - Alexander William Real Estate Team

Anna Thomas

Anna Thomas

Realtor - Gwen Norland Team

Gwen Norland

Gwen Norland

Team Lead - Gwen Norland Team

Karen Ning

Karen Ning

Realtor - Gwen Norland Team

Elliot Rutt

Elliot Rutt

Realtor - David Welch Team

Main Office Address:
2202 Woodlands Parkway
Clive, IA 50325

Phone: (515) 223-9492

Email: Info@precisiondsm.com

Contact Us:

1 + 13 =